Term Dates

 

2016

TERM 4 – Monday 6 October–Friday 19 December

2017

TERM 1 – Monday 30th January–Friday 31st March
Students return: Tuesday 31st January
*Easter 14–17 April
TERM 2 – Tuesday 18th April–Friday 30th June
TERM 3 – Monday 17th July–Friday 22nd September
TERM 4 – Monday 9th October–Friday 22nd December

X